Contato - Grupo Cofrag | Especialistas em dublagem industrial

Fale Conosco!

Rua General Nascimento Vargas, 309, São Luis, Sapiranga/RS
+ 55 51 3568 2044
cofrag@cofrag.com.br
Vendas: cofrag@cofrag.com.br
Financeiro: financeiro@cofrag.com.br
Compras: compras@cofrag.com.br
RH: rh@cofrag.com.br
Ouvidoria: rh@cofrag.com.br
Quadra B, Lote 01, Distrito Industrial, Vermelho, Santo Antônio de Jesus/BA
+ 55 75 3631 6177
www.dubahia.com.br
dubahia@dubahia.com.br
Vendas: andredubahia@hotmail.com
Financeiro: financeiro@dubahia.com.br
Compras: andredubahia@hotmail.com
RH: financeiro@dubahia.com.br
Ouvidoria: rodrigo@dubahia.com.br
Rodovia CE 253, S/N, Km 02, Centro, Cascavel/CE
+ 55 85 3334 1885
martextil@martextil.com.br
Vendas: comercial@martextil.com.br
Financeiro: financeiro@martextil.com.br
Compras: compras@martextil.com.br
RH: rh@martextil.com.br
Ouvidoria: rh@martextil.com.br
Rod. SP 354, Km 44, Ligação Anhanguera, Campo Limpo, Franco da Rocha/SP
+ 55 11 2187 7400
contato@cofratec.com.br
Vendas: vendas@cofratec.com.br
Financeiro: financeiro@cofratec.com.br
Compras: compras@cofratec.com.br
RH: rh@cofratec.com.br
Ouvidoria: ouvidoria@cofratec.com.br
Rua São João, 80, São Luiz, Sapiranga/RS

+ 55 51 3568 2044
 angela.stroeher@cofrag.com.br
Vendas: angela.stroeher@cofrag.com.br
Financeiro: financeiro@cofrag.com.br
Compras: compras@cofrag.com.br
RH: rh@cofrag.com.br
Ouvidoria: rh@cofrag.com.br

Rua Monte Castelo, 911, São Luís, Sapiranga/RS
+ 55 51 3568 2044
magnus@cofrag.com.br
Vendas: luci.haag@cofrag.com.br
Financeiro: financeiro@cofrag.com.br
Compras: bruno.haag@cofrag.com.br
RH: rh@cofrag.com.br
Ouvidoria: rh@cofrag.com.br
Dublagem industrial RS
Grupo Cofrag Rio Grande do Sul
dublagem industrial rio grande do sul
dublagem industrial rio grande do sul
dublagem industrial rio grande do sul
dublagem industrial rio grande do sul
Fábrica de tecidos RS